360 Auto Imports

360 Auto Imports

319 Unionville Indian Trail Road
Indian Trail NC 28079
704-628-5554

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 29, 2019 by cory miller

    My experience with 360 auto was nothing less than exceptional. Genard was very knowledgeable and very clear when communicating and Identifying the issue and went over and behind to assure that my car would be back to me within 24 hrs less. Great Job 360 auto !!!!! and to the furgerson family

  • Nov 21, 2019 by Erica McNair

    I have been using 360 for 4 years with 3 different vehicles. They are always trustworthy, affordable, prompt and always let you know exactly what your issues are with your vehicle before doing any work.I am always showed my old and new parts at the time of service. I would definitely recommend 360 for all of your car repair and maintenance needs!!

  • Oct 28, 2019 by Carl Mosley

    Great mechanic. Treats his customer very well and professional. Been using 360 Auto now for close to 2 years

  • Oct 24, 2019 by Bianca Tufano

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Sandy M.

    I am very pleased with 360 Auto Imports.  Clean shop and excellent customer service.  Certified and well trained Technician that educates and delivers guaranteed services. I will keep going back to this shop because they treat me like family.  Thanks, Crystal and Geonard for delivering quality service.

  • Oct 04, 2019 by Amani Wall
    Recommended:

    Great! I will always go to them if I need my car fixed or looked at. They will get and keep your car running!!

  • Oct 02, 2019 by Lynise Thomas

    Great customer service and looked at everything I had asked them to. Highly reccomended.

  • Oct 02, 2019 by Geonard Ferguson

    Great customer service, great quality and people.

  • Aug 29, 2019 by yvette Mccollie

    Learn something every time when I go about my car and how to keep it running

  • Aug 21, 2019 by Erik Shamblin

    Crystal and 360 auto imports were great. They communicated issues and repair time was completed in a timely manner. They gave options for repair and followed up with care.

  • Jul 26, 2019 by david Adenaike

  • Jul 10, 2019 by P Burkins

    Excellent, quick service. We wholeheartedly trusted the work was just what needed to be done and at a reasonable price. And that’s saying a lot coming off a pretty bad experience of overcharging. We’re sold and highly recommend them.

  • Jun 28, 2019 by Tracie Carey
    Recommended:

    I was referred here via an email from CarMax. I am so glad i came; the one on one service was wonderful. Speaking with the wifey while I waited for my vehicle was a plus too-that homey feeling was what has caused me to return to have my car repaired. If you are looking for a mechanic that knows his way around the car and will give you good sound advice and not try to sell you something just to make money-360 Auto Imports is for YOU!!!!

  • Jun 19, 2019 by Melissa Meekins

    Best. Place. Ever! Trustworthy and more than fair

  • Jun 12, 2019 by Walter Young

    Words cannot express how pleased I am with the service you provide for me and my family. Your willingness to go over and beyond to provide quality service speaks volume.!! I always recommend you when someone mentions that they need auto repair

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Davien Armstrong

  • May 20, 2019 by Shamika Burnaugh

    Thank you Mr. Ferguson for keeping all our vehicles running great!!! I am so happy that your wife, Mrs. Ferguson recommended you on nextdoor. Anytime we need to bring the vehicles to you, you always take good care of us. Thank you so much and we look forward to working with you!

  • May 20, 2019 by Nelson L.

    I've taken all of my family's cars to Geonard (Lexus, Toyota, Mazda, Honda and Mini Cooper) and my in-laws have done the same too for their Toyota. He's done all of the service and maintenance for them at very reasonable rates/costs!

  • May 15, 2019 by Cynthia Lyons

  • May 07, 2019 by Kara K Lemon
    Recommended:

    I’ve been using their services for more than 2 years now. Today, they saved me at least $80! They are true to their mission, to treat customers like family! I appreciate them.

  • Apr 30, 2019 by Brooke Wright Morris

    Great service and very helpful in making arrangements for getting my car back once it was repaired.

  • Apr 08, 2019 by James E. Threatt

  • Apr 07, 2019 by Brand Experience

    After my car was vandalized G. and Crystal help me get my life back on track. I had an out of town trip coming. My tire was stuck on and nothing road side assistance did helped. G. and Crystal connected me with tow assistance. While I was out of town, G fixed the break issue. I was able to enjoy my trip. Crystal informed me it was fixed in enough time for me get back to work the very next day. It was a great experience.

  • Mar 23, 2019 by Jake Allen

    Received excellent service from 360 auto imports. They changed out my rotors and breaks and were extremely transparent, professional and affordable! I’ll be a lifelong customer for sure!! Thank you!

  • Mar 18, 2019 by S Allen

    360 Auto is always willing to get us on their schedule as quickly as possible.The owners are the nicest people we have ever worked with when repairing our autos. Their prices are honest and reasonable. I would recommend this business to everyone. It is even good for a quick oil change.

  • Mar 08, 2019 by Tonia Gathers
    Recommended:

    I’ve been a patron ever since this guy offered mobile car care services. He’s always been honest and fair. Work is A+ and continues to improve customer service with every visit I’ve ever made.

  • Feb 10, 2019 by Marzhan Hargan

    I take all of my vehicles (personal and work) here for repair. Service is always done right, and affordable. Owner is great, makes sure everything is done right.

  • Nov 03, 2018 by Gould Lyons

  • Oct 22, 2018 by LaNetta Gaines
    Recommended:

    Geonard professional touch and outstanding customer service sets his business apart from any other place I have been. He provide superb details as to what was needed to get my car back on the road. I highly recommend his business! They are truly awesome!!!!

  • May 30, 2018 by Shaka Anum Semaj

    good

  • Apr 14, 2018 by Shania Jackson

    Women’s clinic was great and I’m looking forward to them servicing my vehicle.

  • Mar 02, 2018 by Broken Hearted _Essences

    Thanks to Mr. J and his wife. They make your experience comfortable. Been going to him for my car needs for over 4 years. Always telling others about his business. He is helpful and it makes your car service better. Thanks for all you do.

  • Jan 30, 2018 by Annette Williams

    Excellent service! Friendly, professional and educates you on how your car works so you can maximize your investment. THE place to go for car repair and maintenance.

  • Dec 06, 2017 by Matt Church

    Awesome, reliable and trustworthy.

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Shayla Scott

    I always have a great experience here. Reliable and trustworthy service every time. As a single woman you definitely don't want mechanics taking advantage of you. Geonard is openly honest every time with the best service, price, and advice on your vehicle. I've never had a complaint.

  • Aug 31, 2017 by pamela nichols

    They take good care of my car. Live the atmosphere. Staff is very polite and professional.

  • Aug 26, 2017 by Katie C.

    Great experience, I felt the owner was honest and did a great job fixing my Honda Odyssey.

  • Aug 19, 2017 by Doris P.

    Thank you Mr. G!   You really went the extra mile for me and helped me out of a predicament. I would surely recommend your services to anyone that needs a spot on mechanic. Blessings to you and your family.

  • Jul 22, 2017 by Krista Pullins Tolchin

    Thank you 360 auto Imports for the amazing service and customer care! I always feel at ease knowing that my car is in good hands.

  • Jul 15, 2017 by Cathy Shortcake Simpson

    I had the opportunity to make the acquaintance of an awesome team at 360° Auto Imports. The entire staff was friendly and went the distance to ensure everything from my auto to my appetite was taken care of. I left well satisfied with all my car problems resolved. Thanks 360!!!!!!!

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Cathy Simpson

    On the reccomendation of my nephew I drove from Knightdale, NC to have my car serviced. The experience and service exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and made great efforts to ensure that even in the waiting area I had whatever I needed. I will definitely recommend 360° to my friends and family. Thanks!

  • Jun 23, 2017 by MusicMan Reviewer

    Ask for Geonard, he will treat you right.

  • Mar 08, 2017 by James Goodson

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Resurrection Carpet Cleaning, LLC

    The people at 360 Auto Imports deliver quality work for a fair price. I highly recommend them!

  • Aug 25, 2016 by Marzhan R.

    Looooove this place! They are so friendly and get things done quickly! My boyfriend and I both get our cars fixed here, and we have always had a great experience!!

  • Aug 15, 2016 by Laura I.

    I found 360 Auto  repairs through groupon. I got my oil changed. The people were very nice and friendly. I will be going back to get my air conditioning looked at.

  • Aug 11, 2016 by Shelly Allen

    Went in to get my oil changed yesterday. Not only did Geonard get it done in record time, he also checked my brake pads for me. It is time for new pads, but I asked if they would contact me 30 days to set the appointment so that I had time to budget the work. They got my email and told me I'd get the reminder in 30 days. Really great, personal service!

  • Jul 30, 2016 by Sherae Threatt Lattimore

    I have to say, I have come here several times and every time I am very satisfied. The customer service is great and the atmosphere is wonderful. Geonard always does a wonderful job on my car! The service is very timely too. I am in and out quickly! Thanks 360 Auto!

  • Jul 29, 2016 by Terry Wilkins

    All I can say is WOW! Everything about this place is awesome!!! I visited the shop for brakes and not only was my experience a pleasant one, it was also fast, but that's not all! They were also able to beat a competitors price while still using QUALITY parts! The owner and staff are very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thanks 360 for having such high standards! You guys have really set the bar high!!! I'll definitely be returning for any future auto needs and would recommend any and everyone to this beautiful Gem!!!! Keep up the outstanding work!!!

  • Jul 16, 2016 by Taleiba Spencer

    Great service friendly and professional! Couldn't ask for anything else!

  • Jun 24, 2016 by Amber Austin

    My check engine light came on this AM...I called and they got me in today!! And...my oil is changed! Y'all are uh-MAZING!!! Thank you sooo much!!!

  • Jun 16, 2016 by Mike Korn

    Geonard at 360 Auto provides the personal touch. Today he is replacing my brakes while having a free beverage and watching Netflix. He is very professional and thorough while working on my car. He has a great receptionist Chela who is equally as caring. Very comfortable furniture in lounge area. To top it off he uses the best quality auto parts with the best prices. What a great place.

  • Jun 12, 2016 by Barbara Geter Todd

    360 Auto Imports treat you like family, have free complimentary drinks, and the service was fast and great quality. Honest and realiable service.

  • May 28, 2016 by Wendy Gates

    Great work at a great price! Thanks Genard! Wendy

  • May 17, 2016 by Adrienne Law Powell

    My husband, Otis Powell, visited a Discount Tire a couple weeks back to purchase new tires. Before they got started he was called over to the service bay only to find out that a mechanic who rotated and aligned the wheels cross-threaded his wheel studs...so the guy at Discount Tire had to break one off. Luckily, we have a great mechanic at 360 Auto Imports, Geonard, who was able to take care of things right away. He services both of our vehicles and is our go-to mechanic always providing fast, top quality service at a fair price! #Thumbsupcrew

  • May 16, 2016 by Bria Sherrod

    360 Auto Imports has been the best repair shop I have found in the Charlotte area. I first came to Geonard to have him look at a squeaky tire on my car. I was pleased to find that he was very knowledgeable and was able to give me a quick but thorough explanation of what was going on with my tire. I now come to Geonard monthly to have my oil changed and I will continue to come in the future to have him repair any of my car needs!

  • May 14, 2016 by Dwayne A. Dunham Sr

    I've known The Ferguson family since 2013 A nice family and excellent workmanship. Replaced my transmission, had no problems. Thanks Geonard and Crystal.

  • May 14, 2016 by Darrell Winstead

    It been a blessing having 360 Auto work and repair my car. The work is first rate and professional. I highly recommend their services.

  • May 13, 2016 by Crystal Ferguson

  • May 11, 2016 by Jay Whipple

    Paid in full to have my AC repaired only to have problems before leaving the shop's place of business. Owner had no idea of what was causing the problem after verifying that he had the proper equipment to troubleshoot the cause(s). He wanted to replace parts that he could not confirm were in fact bad. I took the vehicle to two other ASE mechanics and they both stated in writing that the compressor installed by this shop was faulty and the reason why my AC was not operating properly. The owner then refused to replace the faulty compressor unless I paid him additional monies to replace a part to which he could not confirm was bad although he promised me a 2 year warranty.

    I was forced to contact the BBB and NC Attorney General's office who stated that I have an excellent case for a small claims victory. Owner then refunded all but $113.07 of my money after I was forced to pay yet another ASE mechanic to replace the faulty compressor installed by Ferguson/360 Auto.

    He then stated that most mechanics would have not refunded my monies although he never fixed my problem and cost me over $200 in recharging fees until I was able to pay a bona-fide mechanic the monies to properly repair my vehicle.

  • Feb 20, 2016 by Taleiba S.

    The owner made sure he took care of my lincoln! He provided Excellent service and expert advise! Job done right the first time! Love the free drinks, wifi Netflix!

  • Oct 31, 2015 by Janet Harris

    The owner is a man you can trust with your car to get the job done.That,s not trying to get over on people.Very please with his work on all of my cars.

  • Oct 30, 2015 by Tiffany James

    Got my brake pads here last winter . They work great and had great service as well . Just today their ability was tested again on the Charlotte roads and they did great! Will definitely be back .

  • Oct 29, 2015 by Lamar On A Mission

    360 Auto Imports is an excellent repair Shop for your car's everyday needs. This shop has great prices and will get the job done

  • Oct 26, 2015 by Jason Boogie Hann

    Amazing man and fantastic work. Great place, great environment. Specializes in honda, acura, toyota, lexus, infiniti, and bmw.

  • Oct 21, 2015 by Margie Atkins

    I am new to the area and was referred to 360 Imports.
    My car needed some work and Jarod came to the rescue. He checked it out and let me know what it needed and fixed it. He kept me abreast of what he was doing and how it was going.
    Jarod is an awesome individual and business man. He is thorough and pleasant to do business with.
    If your auto gets sick I would highly recommend that you get in touch with Jarod at 360 Imports.
    You will be pleased at the attentive service you'll be given.
    Keep up the good work Jarod and 360.

  • Oct 17, 2015 by Vera Lambert

    Awesome shop, with honest upfront problem diagnosis. I've been a customer since 2011 and Geo has always provided great service on my car. He's always reliable and stands behind his work!! Better check him out Charlotte!!!

  • Oct 05, 2015 by Jeanne Noble Laney

    Geonard, thanks once again for coming to the rescue and replacing my starter on such short notice. Great job as always!

  • Sep 15, 2015 by Lillie Colston

    Honest, dependable, very knowledgeable and excellent customer service .

  • Sep 12, 2015 by William H Lyons

    Excellent service provided! If you need car repair in charlotte theirs none better.

  • Jul 10, 2015 by G.r. Ferguson

  • Jul 10, 2015 by Todd Thomas